Wolfsburg Vs. Kiel: Play-off Build-up! Can John Brooks Keep Bundesliga 2 Top Scorer Marvin Ducksch At Bay? Follow All The Build-up Here! Vor 2 Stunden

Wolfsburg host Holstein Kiel on Thursday in the first leg of the relegation play-off as they fight to ensure their Bundesliga survival against a team pushing for a second straight promotion (kick-off: 8:30pm CEST/7:30pm BST/2:30pm ET). Follow all the build-up, match action and reaction right here…Source: bundesliga.com…